Veranstaltungen
Wir über uns
Aktuelles
Themen / Dokumente
AB Laienapostolat
Der Vorstand
Satzung
Mitglied / Spende
Gliederung Homepage
Kontakt -Impressum

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Prof. Dr. Johannes Grabmeier, Deggendorf, Tel. 0991-2979-584, 
01803-5518-17747 johannes.grabmeier@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Florian Kraus, München
florian.kraus@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Elisabeth Ebert-Rappl, Nittendorf,
elisabeth.ebert-rappl@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de


Josef Reif, Pettendorf (seit 03.03.2010)
josef.reif@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de

Fritz Wallner. Schierling (seit 15.03.2008)
fritz.wallnerr@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de


Ausgeschiedene Vorstandsmitglieder

Dr. Klaus Krumbacher, Bad Abbach (bis 13.03.2010)
klaus.krumbacher@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de

Hedwig Gerl, Amberg (bis 15.03.2008)
hedwig.gerl@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de 


Seitengliederung


Home

Wir über uns

Aktuelles

Themen / Dokumente

AB Laienapostolat

Der Vorstand

Satzung

Mitglied / Spende

Gliederung

Kontakt -Impressum




Laienverantwortung Regensburg e.V.  |  info@laienverantwortung-regensburg.de